Welcome

Welcome to BlackHost, a small website developed by an Italian programmer!

News

Monday 6th October 2014 - Website Upgraded#13

Now the pages fit to any screen, enjoy!

Saturday 4th October 2014 - Another Cipher Page Created#12

The site was down for two weeks, because the Email Send script and the Email Spammer script are not allowed. But the source code of those scripts is available on the forum; here and here.

Sunday 21st September 2014 - Email Spammer#11

New script: the Email Spammer script in PHP.

Friday 19th September 2014 - Ciphers Page Creation#10

Now BlackHost has also a ciphers sections, where are some free cipher scripts, now is available only the One-time Pad script.

Wednesday 17th September 2014 - Random Numbers Script Creation#9

A Random Numbers script is now available. You can find it here.

Monday 15th September 2014 - Secure Messages Script Creation#8

Secure Messages is a script based on PHP & MySQL who enables you to share secure messages. You can find it here.

Friday 12th September 2014 - LE CHAT ADDED#7

LE CHAT is a simply chat based on cgi. You can find it here.

Thursday 11th September 2014 - Upload Script Creation#6

Upload script added. You can find it here.

Monday 1st September 2014 - Hacker Game Creation#5

Are you a real hacker? Test your abilities now on the coolest game on the world: the Hacker Game.

Thursday 28th August 2014 - Email Script Creation#4

Would you like send email form the web? Now you can with a Email Sending script based on PHP!

Sunday 24th August 2014 - xNova added#3

xNova is a very cool space battle simulation game, now available on this website. You can find it here.

Friday 22nd August 2014 - Forum added#2

A forum is now available on BlackHost, you can find it here.

Wednesday 20th August 2014 - Website Creation#1

Hello world! This is BlackHost, a small website developed by an Italian programmer.

Older news: page 1 2 3

Never miss any news,
Subscribe to the newsletter

go top

Want your ad here? Contact me

~100000 monthly impressions.